Best Marathons around Thompson, CT

Add an Event

Alegria Tango Marathon

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 at 6:30pm
Garage Dance Studio and Gallery
New Britain, CT
Read More »
Alegria Tango Marathon

UConn Health Half Marathon, 10K and 5K

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 at 7:30am
Iron Horse Boulevard
Simsbury, CT
Read More »
UConn Health Half Marathon, 10K and 5K

Alegria Tango Marathon

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 at 12:00pm
Garage Dance Studio and Gallery
New Britain, CT
Read More »
Alegria Tango Marathon

Thompson Top Searches

Alegria Tango Marathon

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 at 2:00pm
Lighthouse Point Park
New Haven, CT
Read More »
Alegria Tango Marathon

Westfield Half Marathon 10k and 5k

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 9:00am
Boys and Girls Club of Greater Westfield
Westfield, MA
Read More »
Westfield Half Marathon 10k and 5k

Patriot Half

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 6:45pm
Cathedral Camp
East Freetown, MA
Read More »
Patriot Half

Bristol Independence Rhode Race

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 6:30am
Independence Park
Bristol, RI
Read More »
Bristol Independence Rhode Race

Red Clover State Marathon

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 5:00am
Brattleboro, VT
Read More »
Red Clover State Marathon

Cranberry State Marathon

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 5:00am
Elks Lodge
Holyoke, MA
Read More »
Cranberry State Marathon

Harbor Seal Marathon

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 5:00am
Woonsocket, RI
Read More »
Harbor Seal Marathon

Shannon Heil Memorial Running Festival

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 8:30am
Quonset Point
North Kingstown, RI
Read More »
Shannon Heil Memorial Running Festival

The Smuttynose Rockfest Half Marathon and 5K

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 at 8:00am
Hampton, NH
Read More »
The Smuttynose Rockfest Half Marathon and 5K

Walter Childs Marathon

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 at 8:00am
Holyoke, MA
Read More »
Walter Childs Marathon

New England Half Marathon

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 at 9:00am
Gould Hill Farm
Contoocook, NH
Read More »
New England Half Marathon

Loco Half and Full Marathon

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 at 8:00am
Rockingham Ballroom
Newmarket, NH
Read More »
Loco Half and Full Marathon

Manchester City Marathon

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 at 8:45am
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Read More »
Manchester City Marathon

Frosty Half Marathon

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 at 8:30am
Raynham Middle School
Raynham, MA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: